Adjunct Practitioners

The Adjunct Practitioners at People House are part of our collaborative community of Practitioners. Please visit their website or contact them directly for more information on their private practices.

 

Brianna Barbera, MA
720-507-8742; Brianna@empowermentcounseling.org

 

Annette Bray, B.S. in Kinestiology, CSCS, BYT
720-470-1771; info@annettebray.com

 

Chardin Berson MA
720-849-6996; chardin@abtherapeutics.net
www.abtherapeutics.net

 

Michael Bleier MA, Registered Psychotherapist
720-375-5866; mbleier@du.edu
https://therapists.psychologytoday.com/255545

 

Glenn Bott, PLE
303-918-4626, Glenn@GlennBott.com
www.GlennBott.com

 

TeAnna Brown, Registered Psychotherapist, MA
720-616-8733; TeAnna.EmbraceCC@gmail.com

 

Shara Brun MA, NCC, LPCc
720-336-1734; shara@myresonantself.com
www.myresonantself.com

 

Camilla Dye MA, NCC, LPCC
720-282-1727; camillaf.dye@gmail.com
www.newgrowththerapy.net

 

Lenice Frazatto LPC
720-722-4033
www.WelcomingTruth.com

 

Jordan Gorrell MA, NCC, LPCC
720-515-2379; Gorrellcounseling@gmail.com
www.counselingsanctuary.com

 

Ashley Hanson LPCC, NCC, Registered Psychotherapist 
720-295-3354; AshleyHansonTherapy@gmail.com
www.AshleyHansonTherapy.com

 

Stephanie Hartman MA, LPCC
stephanie.hartman.counseling@gmail.com
www.stephaniehartmancounseling.com
720.277.9157

 

Holly Heuer MDiv, DMin
303-596-3883; hollyheuer@ecentral.com
www.growwithenneagram.com

 

Shaun Hutto MA, NCC, LPCc
720-507-8956; HuttoCounseling@gmail.com
www.counselingsanctuary.com

 

Alexandra Leaderman, MA, LPC
415-940-1428, ali@shadowcounseling.com

 

Katie Mason, MA, NCC, LPC
303-587-3726; ktmasondream@gmail.com
www.katiemason.com

 

JT Nolan, MA, LPCC
720-545-1492; jtnolan3@gmail.com
www.jtnolan3.com

 

Laura Panczak, MA, LPC, LAC
303-522-2704, laura@alchemycounselingco.com

 

Suzanne Sellers, MA, NCC, Registered Psychotherapist
720-443-1480; healinggroundcounseling.com

 

Christina Valastro, MA
970-541-1033; christinavalastro@gmail.com

 

Michael Wagstaff MA, NCC
720-263-6328; michael@michaelwagstaff.com
www.michaelwagstaff.com

 

Kelly Wilbert, BS, MSEd
303-704-3335; WeBeWonder@gmail.com
www.kellywilbert.com

 

 

 

 

 

We want to make it clear that everyone offering services at People House is an independent healing art professional in private practice and are not employees of People House, but rather independent businesses. For more information on whose responsibility it is, click here.

People House: a Center for Personal and Spiritual Growth