Adjunct Practitioners

The Adjunct Practitioners at People House are part of our collaborative community of Practitioners. Please visit their website or contact them directly for more information on their private practices.

 

Christine Allison MA, LPC, NCC
720-209-7240; Christine-Allison@Juno.com
www.ChristineAllisonTherapy.com

 

Chardin Berson MA
720-849-6996; chardin@abtherapeutics.net
www.abtherapeutics.net

 

Susan Bickel MA, Registered Psychotherapist
720-935-1289; susan4healing@gmail.com

 

Michael Bleier MA, Registered Psychotherapist
720-375-5866; mbleier@du.edu
https://therapists.psychologytoday.com/255545

 

Shara Brun MA, NCC, LPCc
720-336-1734; shara@myresonantself.com
www.myresonantself.com

 

Adam Burk MA, RP
720-526-2840; Adam@abcounselingdenver.com
www.abcounselingdenver.com

 

Camilla Dye MA, NCC, LPCC
720-282-1727; camillaf.dye@gmail.com
www.newgrowththerapy.net

 

Lenice Frazatto LPC
720-722-4033
www.WelcomingTruth.com

 

Jordan Gorrell MA, NCC, LPCC
720-515-2379; Gorrellcounseling@gmail.com
www.counselingsanctuary.com

 

Ashley Hanson LPCC, NCC, Registered Psychotherapist 
720-295-3354; AshleyHansonTherapy@gmail.com
www.AshleyHansonTherapy.com

 

Stephanie Harman, MA, NCC, Registered Psychotherapist 
720-277-9157
www.stephaniehartmancounseling.com

 

Jendayi Harris, Registered Psychotherapist
720-933-2655
jendayiharris@yahoo.com

 

Holly Heuer MDiv, DMin
303-596-3883; hollyheuer@ecentral.com
www.growwithenneagram.com

 

Leah Hughes-Liebert LMFT
720-235-8260; hughes.liebertlmft@gmail.com
www.dreamsunboundcounseling.com

 

Shaun Hutto MA, NCC, LPCc
720-507-8956; HuttoCounseling@gmail.com
www.counselingsanctuary.com

 

Adam Melin MA, NCC
720-263-2705; adam@adammelin.com
www.adammelin.com

 

Nancy B. Sherrrod PhD, Psychologist
303-898-7583; nancy@innerhealingpower.com
www.innerhealingpower.com

 

Kelly Spicer LSW, RYT-200
303-840-8832
www.kellyspicercounseling.weebly.com

 

Michael Wagstaff MA, NCC
720-263-6328; michael@michaelwagstaff.com
www.michaelwagstaff.com

 

 

We want to make it clear that everyone offering services at People House is an independent healing art professional in private practice and are not employees of People House, but rather independent businesses. For more information on whose responsibility it is, click here.

People House: a Center for Personal and Spiritual Growth