Board of Directors

Kate Bartlett, Vice President

303-223-5425

kbartlett@msec.org

 

Rick Beaver

303-886-9243

rickbeaver@peoplehouse.org

 

Elan BenAmi

720-722-0565

elan@hearthstonecounseling.org

 

Janet Ferguson

720-310-0093

janet_ferguson@me.com

 

Craig Freund

720-515-3563

craigfreund@elevatedcounseling.org

 

Barb Kamlet, Secretary

720-288-0328

centerjourney@gmail.com

 

Heather McHugh

303-243-2998

hhmchugh@gmail.com

 

Lori Ohlson, President

303-525-3038

loriohlson@gmail.com

 

Kathryn Raley

720-935-3503

kathryn@2ndstarcounseling.com

 

Rossina Schroeer-Santiago

720-507-6706

rossina@elementofdiscovery.com

 

Paul Washington, Treasurer

303-882-8282

p_washington@me.com

 

Paul Zweig

303-758-3866

zweigs@gmail.com

People House: a Center for Personal and Spiritual Growth